Shipping & Returns

1. Prices and shipping costs
Here are the shipping costs by Country and Region as well as the delivery times.

 
Capture d’écran 2022-01-02 à 10.20.18.png

2. Shipping times


For each order you can choose between Standard Delivery and Express Delivery. For each delivery method, the deadlines are indicated as well as the price.  

All orders are sent between 1-2 days (excluding weekends and holidays) after ordering. A shipment confirmation email is sent between 2 and 5 days (excluding weekends and holidays), with a tracking number and a tracking link to track the delivery of your order.  

In the event that the Express Delivery is not delivered within the time limits indicated. We provide a full refund of these charges. Standard Delivery is not refundable.  

If you have not received a dispatch confirmation email within 7 days of your order, remember to check your junk mail box and if you do not find any email you can contact us via one of our platforms so that we can assist you.

For any order paid by bank transfer, they are only shipped after receipt of payment (between 1-5 days following the banks)

3. Taxes / Customs Fees

We take care of all customs fees during shipping so that our customers do not have to pay additional costs when receiving their order. In the event that upon receipt of an order additional costs are payable, please contact us so that we can pay them for you. In the event that you receive a message telling you to pay additional fees, please contact us first before responding.  

We are not responsible for additional customs charges if a customer decides to do the customs declaration themselves. We always do it for you and only if this is not possible do we ask for help.

 

4. Order cancellation

You can cancel your order at any time free of charge before it is dispatched. Once the item has been shipped, an order cancellation is not possible only for a return or an exchange.

5. Lost Packages / Complaints .

We accept all responsibilities and costs if a package is lost by one of our carriers (DHL / FEDEX / DOD / La Poste etc ...) - If it turns out that a package is declared lost, the customer can choose between a re-shipment of the same item in Express mode (no additional charge required) or a full refund of the order.

If you believe that a package is lost, please contact us so that we can initiate the necessary steps to find the package. We will send a complaint to the sender concerned and they will tell us whether or not the package is lost after the research (the research can take up to 14 days depending on the transport company).

In the event that the package is returned for the following reasons:

- Incorrect address

- Parcel not collected / collected

- Incomplete address

The customer can choose between reshipment of a new article is possible without charge or the partial refund of the price of the article (s) corresponding to 50% of the value.

6. Exchanges / Replacements

If upon receipt of your order you wish to exchange it for a different size or a different product, we will bear the cost of returns. Just send us an email (info@drip2rue.com) with your order number indicating your wish and you will receive a prepaid delivery slip. In the event that a delivery slip cannot be sent to you, you will receive our return address and a refund of € 10 on the return shipping costs paid to return the item.

 

7. Returns and Refunds

We accept all requests for returns and refunds made within 14 days of receiving your order (or 14 days after package tracking indicates the order has been delivered). Beyond this period, returns and refunds are not possible.

To request a return, please send us an email directly to info@drip2rue.com with your order number included in the email.

Return costs will be at our expense if:

- the size or size sent does not correspond to the one ordered

- the delivered item is defective / has quality problems

If so, you will receive a prepaid delivery slip. In the event that a delivery slip cannot be sent to you, you will receive our return address and a refund of € 10 on the return shipping costs paid to return the item.

Return costs are not our responsibility if:

- the size / shoe size is not suitable (in this case see our exchange policy)

- the customer decides that the product does not interest him

- the order was made in error

Once the return is received, we issue a refund after inspecting the contents of the package. Refunds can take between 2 and 10 days depending on the banks.  

* Standard Delivery 15-21 days does not include weekends or holidays

** Express Delivery 7-12 days does not include weekends or holidays

Livraisons & Retours

1. Tarifs et frais d'expédition
Voici les frais d'expéditions par Pays et Régions ainsi les délais de livraison.

 

Capture d’écran 2022-01-02 à 10.02.46.png

2. Délais d'expéditions


Pour chaque commande vous pouvez choisir entre la Livraison Standard et la Livraison Express. Pour chaque mode de livraison les délais sont indiqués ainsi que le prix. 

Toutes les commandes sont envoyées entre 1-2 jours (hors weekend et jours fériés) après la commande. Un email de confirmation d'envoi est envoyé entre 2 et 5 jours (hors weekend et jours fériés), avec un numéro de suivi et un lien de suivi pour suivre la livraison de votre commande. 

Dans le cas où la Livraison Express n'est pas livrée dans les délais indiqués. Nous effectuons un remboursement complet de ces frais. La Livraison Standard n'est pas remboursable. 

Si vous n'avez pas reçu d'email de confirmation d'envoi sous 7 jours après votre commande, pensez à vérifier votre boîte email de courier indésirable et si vous ne trouvez aucun email vous pouvez nous contacter via une de nos plateformes pour que nous vous assistons.

Pour toute commande payée par virement bancaire, elles ne sont expédiées qu'après la réception du paiement (entre 1-5 jours suivant les banques)

3. Taxes / Frais de Douanes

Nous nous occupons de tous les frais de douane lors de l'expédition pour que nos clients n'aient pas de frais supplémentaire à payer lors de la reception de leur commande. Dans l'éventualité où à la reception d'une commande des frais additionnels sont à payer, veuillez bien nous contacter pour que nous les réglons à votre place. Dans le cas où vous recevez un message qui vous indique de payer des frais supplémentaires, merci de nous contacter en premier avant d'y répondre. 

Nous ne sommes pas responsable des frais de douane supplémentaire si un client décide de faire la déclaration de douane lui même. Nous la faisons toujours à votre place et seulement dans le cas ou ceci n'est pas possible nous demandons de l'aide.

 

4. Annulation de commande

Vous pouvez à tout moment annuler votre commande sans frais avant qu'elle ne soit expédiée. Une fois l'expédition de l'article une annulation de commande n'est pas possible seulement un retour ou un échange.

5. Colis perdus/Réclamations.

Nous acceptons toutes responsabilités et coûts si un colis est perdu par un de nos transporteurs (DHL/FEDEX/DOD/La Poste etc...) - S'il s'avère qu'un colis est déclaré perdu, le client peut choisir entre une réexpédition du même article en mode Express (sans frais supplémentaire requis) ou le remboursement total de la commande.

Si vous pensez qu'un colis est perdu, veuillez nous contacter afin que nous puissions lancer les démarches nécessaires de recherche de colis. Nous enverrons une réclamation à l'expéditeur concerné et celui-ci nous indiquera si le colis est perdu ou non après les recherches (les recherches peuvent durer jusqu'à 14 jours suivant l'entreprise de transport).

Dans le cas où le colis soit renvoyé pour les raisons suivantes:

- Adresse incorrecte

- Colis non récupéré/collecté

- Adresse incomplète

Le client peut choisir entre réexpédition d'un nouvel article est possible sans charge ou le remboursement partiel du prix de(s) article(s) correspondant à 50% de la valeur.

6. Echanges/Remplacements

Si lors de la reception de votre commande vous souhaitez l'échanger pour une taille différente ou un produit différent, nous prenons en charge les frais de retours. Il suffit de nous envoyer un email (info@drip2rue.com) avec votre numéro de commande en nous indiquant votre souhait et vous recevrez un bordereau prépayé de livraison. Dans l'éventualité qu'un bordereau de livraison ne puisse pas vous être envoyé, vous recevrez notre adresse de retour et un remboursement de 10€ sur les frais de retour payé pour renvoyer l'article.

 

7. Retours et Remboursements

Nous acceptons toutes demandes de retours et de remboursements effectuées sous 14 jours après la réception de votre commande (ou 14 jours après que le suivi de colis indique que la commande a été livrée). Au delà de ce délai, les retours et les remboursements ne sont pas possible.

Pour effectuer une demande de retour, merci de nous envoyer directement un email à info@drip2rue.com avec votre numéro de commande inclut dans l'email.

Les frais de retour seront à notre charge si:

- la taille ou la pointure envoyée ne correspond pas à celle commandée

- l'article livré est défectueux / a des problèmes de qualité

Si c'est le cas, vous recevrez un bordereau prépayé de livraison. Dans l'éventualité qu'un bordereau de livraison ne puisse pas vous être envoyé, vous recevrez notre adresse de retour et un remboursement de 10€ sur les frais de retour payé pour renvoyer l'article.

Les frais de retour ne sont pas à notre charge si:

- la taille/pointure ne convient pas (dans ce cas voir notre politique d'échange)

- le client décide que le produit ne l'intéresse pas

- la commande a été effectuée par erreur

Une fois le retour réceptionné, nous effectuons un remboursement après l'inspection du contenu du colis. Les remboursements peuvent prendre entre 2 et 10 jours suivant les banques. 

*Livraison Standard 15-21 jours n'inclut pas les weekends ni les jours fériés

**La Livraison Express 7-12 jours n'inclut pas les weekends ni les jours fériés